Over all the 78 Committee places, groups should have the following seats: Labour 22 Green and Independent 19, Conservative 12, MBI 8, Independent 7, Lib Dem 5, BIs 5

Figures shown on each table with the Group's names are for the places that groups would have on that committee if it was calculated separately and individually. Groups must have regard to these figures whenever adjustments are required, so that these proportions are reflected as far as possible.

Planning Regulatory Committee

Labour 4	Green and Independent 4	Conservative 2	MBI 2	Independent Group 1	BI Group 1	Lib Dem 1
Sandra Thornberry	Dave Brookes	Keith Budden	Roger Dennison	Roger Cleet	Vicki Boyd-Power	June Greenwell
Mandy King	Tim Dant	Malcolm Thomas				
Robert Redfern	Jack Lenox	Mel Guilding				
Abbott Bryning	Kevin Frea					
Substitutes						
Colin Hartley	Tim Hamilton-Cox	Peter Yates	Geoff Knight	Debbie Jenkins	Jake Goodwin	Joyce Pritchard
Alan Biddulph	Mandy Bannon					

Licensing Committee (10) NO SUBSTITUTES PERMITTED

Labour 3	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 1	Lib Dem 1
Colin Hartley	Tim Hamilton-Cox	Andrew Gardiner	Mike Greenall	Roger Cleet	Jake Goodwin	Gerry Blaikie
Fabiha Askari	Sally Maddocks					
Jason Wood						

Audit Committee

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 0	Lib Dem 0
Abbott Bryning	Paul Stubbins	Peter Yates	Geoff Knight	Darren Clifford		
Oliver Robinson	Tim Dant					
Substitutes						
David Whitaker	Joanna Young	John Wild	Jason Firth	Roger Cleet		
Jason Wood						

Appeals Committee

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 0	Lib Dem 0
Phillip Black	Tim Dant	Andrew Gardiner				Joyce Pritchard
Erica Lewis	Gina Dowding	John Wild				
Substitutes						
Mandy King	Caroline Jackson					Gerry Blaikie
Jason Wood						

Council Business Committee

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 0	Lib Dem 0
Erica Lewis	Paul Stubbins	Joan Jackson	Geoff Knight	Darren Clifford		
David Whitaker	Tim Dant					
Substitutes						
Anne Whitehead	Abi Mills		Roger Dennison	Roger Cleet		
Jason Wood	Joanna Young			_		

Personnel Committee

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 0	Lib Dem 0
Fabiha Askari	Caroline Jackson	Mel Guilding	Roger Dennison	Debbie Jenkins	Paul Anderton	
Jason Wood		_	-			
Substitutes						
Erica Lewis	Joanna Young		Geoff Knight	Roger Cleet	Cary Matthews	
Oliver Robinson						

Standards Committee

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 0	Lib Dem 0
Phillip Black	Joanna Young	Malcolm Thomas	Roger Dennison	Debbie Jenkins		
Mandy King	Alistair Sinclair					
Substitutes						
Erica Lewis	Dave Brookes	Mel Guilding	Tricia Heath	Roger Cleet		
Anne Whitehead	Abi Mills					

Overview and Scrutiny

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 1	Lib Dem 1
Alan Biddulph	Abi Mills	Richard Austen- Baker	Roger Dennison	Darren Clifford	Paul Anderton	Joyce Pritchard
Mandy King	Jack Lenox					
Substitutes						
Colin Hartley	Tim Dant		Geoff Knight	Debbie Jenkins		Gerry Blaikie
David Whitaker						

Budget and Performance Panel

Labour 2	Green and	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent	Bl Group 1	Lib Dem 1
	Independent 2			Group 1		
Phillip Black	Tim Dant	Joan Jackson	Roger Dennison		Vicki Boyd-Power	Ross Hunter
Colin Hartley	Sally Maddocks					
Margaret Pattison						
Substitutes						
Erica Lewis	Joanna Young		Geoff Knight			
David Whitaker	Mandy Bannon					

POLITICALLY BALANCED, BUT NOT A FORMAL COMMITTEE, NOT INCLUDED IN THE CALCULATION, NOT SUBJECT TO ADJUSTMENTS

NINE MEMBERS Committee System Working Group

Labour 2	Green and Independent 2	Conservative 1	MBI 1	Independent Group 1	BI Group 1	Lib Dem 1
Erica Lewis	Tim Dant	Richard Austen-Baker	Tricia Heath	Merv Evans	Cary Matthews	Joyce Pritchard
Oliver Robinson	Tim Hamilton-Cox					
Substitutes						
Jason Wood	Dave Brookes		Geoff Knight	Roger Cleet		